LIVE ON ZOOM SATURDAY 23 JULY
EXCLUSIVE TRAINING FOR THE RIDER LOOKING TO IMPROVE THEIR SEAT
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
- FREE MASTERCLASS -
Discover How to Fast Track Your Riding Seat To Be Like A Top Rider Without Putting Extra Time In The Saddle
You Can Achieve This From The Comfort Of Your Own Home

Saturday, July 23

@ 12noon PT | 3:00PM EST | 8:00PM UK
Sunday July 24 5:00AM AEST | 7:00AM NZST
** LIMITED AVAILABILITY ** 
1000 SEATS WILL FILL UP FAST!
What You Will Learn On This FREE Masterclass:
Step 1: Why You Bounce In The Sitting Trot And How You Can Stop This Within Just A Few Weeks With This Simple And Easy Technique
Step 2: The #1 Exercise You Need To Be Safe And Secure In The Saddle (You Can Even Do This From The Comfort Of Your Own Home)
Step 3: How To Fast Track Your Riding Seat To Look Like A Top Rider By Applying These Simple But Powerful Pillars Every Time Your Ride
Learn To Communicate More Effectively & Subtly To Your Horse Through Your Seat
  • Develop the body control required to keep you balanced and stable in the saddle, and allow the freedom of movement you need while riding.
  • Discover how by having body awareness, balance, and security in your seat, it will allow you to find the centre of the horse and anchor your seat in the saddle.
  • Learn the secrets to the perfect seat. Stop using more and more unnecessary energy, BOTH physically AND mentally. There IS a system AND it is easier than you think!
"I am stronger in my core!"
"I am almost 77 and have had a broken neck and abdominal surgery. My lower back was curved into a sway back and my thoracic spine was beginning to curve forward. With this system I have found that my whole back has straightened and strengthened and I am stronger in my core to the extent that I can carry my saddle without losing balance!"
- Verna French
"I could really feel a difference..."
"One of my horses is sometimes spooky at the canter (he takes off). Usually I'm thrown back in the saddle and discombobulated by suddenly having a lot more horse under me, but today when he pulled it I didn't get unbalanced at all and got him back together within a stride. I could really feel a difference from having my pelvis correctly centred!"
- Kate Havas
"Sitting trot never felt so good!"
"I didn't think it was possible to feel such a difference in such a short time. I've been struggling with my seat for years and in 2 months have made bigger progress than in more than 2 years! Nobody has ever been able to place me in the saddle like you do. I can feel a lot more with only a slight change in pelvis position - sitting trot never felt so good!"
- Natalia Pokora
This FREE Training is Limited so Act Now!
Presented by and © Your Riding Success 2022 | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions